Don’t

forget that No Ordinary Home discussion is at Krystal’s this week. 🙂

Comments
3 Responses to “Don’t”
  1. Jen says:

    Calls to the rest of the ladies involved in the study, “Come out, come out wherever you are!”

  2. Margie says:

    Dawn,
    I did see this and have been reading the comments on the Sabbath. Thanks for reminding me. I am learning and storing up ideas.

    You may read in my intro on the prayer group that right now my husband is not going to lead in this direction. He is not at a place with his personal walk to step up to leadership in our home. I need to really seek the Lord on whether or not to try to establish a Sabbath or wait upon my husband.

    I am still allowing God to speak to my heart on this subject.

  3. javadawn says:

    Margie – WAIT! It will be SO much richer. 🙂 Start by adding candles to “Sabbath” dinner. That’s what I did – and the Lord did all the rest. 🙂

Leave a Reply

