Not important, but totally fun!

My dear Crystal bribed our children to videotape life in our household most mornings.  I am amazed to find that they got it to her, without our knowledge.  Enjoy it.  (Note, the dog looks EXACTLY like our Lucy dog.) 🙂

You’ll be shocked, no doubt, but perhaps you will have grace for us in the midst?! 😉 

Next, Valerie tagged me for a meme….I mean a word association lark.  (I love how Valerie talks.) 🙂  She supplies 4 words, which I must natter about.  The words are:
1) new  2) technology  3) trust  4) settled.  Now, this new way of life we’re looking at will leave us living in an area with little technology.  In fact, there are NO Starbucks within 200 miles of where we think we’ll be living.  This will mean I am a) either going to learn to make my own mocha or b) be a rawther unpleasant individual.  Now, I trust we have this settled.   😉

Oh?!!  Not what you had in mind Valerie?? Hmm, ok, well, I guess I’ll have to give it another go.  But, right now, I DO need to move my Littles along, so we can conquer the day.  I’ll be back and edit this post with my real answers in it. 🙂

Comments
4 Responses to “Not important, but totally fun!”
  1. Lynn says:

    Oh, man, I wish I would have thought of bribing your children first! Great idea Crystal! Oh well, I will have to settle with Arnie and Caleb meeting you this week and hopefully bringing home a picture of your family. Smile purty :0)

  2. javadawn says:

    Picture?!! Did you say PIXCHER?? *Whoop, whoop (poking @ pox)* I think I must have small pox AND whooping cough. Better not meet up with yer guys. 😀

  3. Valerie says:

    Not quite, madame Dawn! Amusing,none-the-less! No rush, get to it when you feel like it.

  4. Crystal says:

    I’m so glad you all liked the video. I just thought of you when I saw it and thought it would amuse you!

    *hugs*

Leave a Reply

