The Best Part of Waking Up…..

My long lost Sister.
Need I say more?? πŸ˜€

Comments
7 Responses to “The Best Part of Waking Up…..”
  1. LOL!!! That sounds like OUR house! How did you know?
    You must have secret hidden cameras around our house or something. That’s creepy! πŸ˜†

  2. winkies6 says:

    ROFLOL! That’s like my 2 year old telling me “grande iced mocha” and “grande mocha, non fat, no whip”. He knows my starbucks order! LOL

  3. The Unnamed says:

    I think MiniJavabeans said it. “That’s creepy!” Sums it up pretty well.

    Though a different kind of creepy from my perspective…

  4. Margie says:

    Maybe we are all cousins, do ya think? Did I ever tell you that for awhile DH and I had a coffee pot in our bedroom and set it to start automatically every morning? I didn’t even need an alarm, just my favorite morning fragrance.

  5. javadawn says:

    Margie πŸ˜† We’ve talked about that. Someday, maybe

    So…Unnamed, even though you will leave no clues – you do by indicating you don’t like coffee. Hmmm, well, you can’t be a Starbucks buddy of mine, then. πŸ˜‰

  6. The Unnamed says:

    Hey! I never said that! I happen to love Starbucks!

    Wait, why did I just tell you this?

  7. Patricia says:

    When we went without electricty for 4 days after Hurricane Wilma last fall, the very first thing Louis did after waking up in the morning was start the generator so we could make coffee. We could go without everything else as long as we had coffee. =)

Leave a Reply

