(I feel faint)

NONONONONONONONO!!!!!!!!

Comments
5 Responses to “(I feel faint)”
  1. Mrs. Nehemiah says:

    say it aint so!!!

  2. Aaaack! How long can we access the archives?!

  3. javadawn says:

    S ~ I don’t know – but I tell you – I was GOBSMACKED when I read that this morning!

    Mrs N ~ LOL you wrote what I started to call this post “Say it ain’t so, Joe, say it ain’t so!” 😉 Great minds think alike??

  4. whimsy says:

    I’m missing something here………

    what are you guys talking about? I feel left out of the cool kids group… 🙂

  5. javadawn says:

    Oh Sweetie, you are one of the cool kids on my blog. 🙂 clicking on the nononono part will take you to Spunky’s blog….where she is announcing that she’s done blogging. All of blogosphere is a) shocked and b) sad. Welllllll, maybe I should say MOST of blogosphere, cause I’m thinking there are a few people who aren’t any too sad to see her go. 😆

Leave a Reply

