Quote-idiots Friday

will return after this message….kind of.  Today, rather than posting quotes from some favorite movie, song or book – I’m going to post for you, our family review of “Invincible” starring Mark Wahlberg.  (for those of you my age – think Marky Mark….don’t contemplate it too long, you’ll scare yourself.) BUT first, we have to get everyone coherent, so if you’re interested, come back around.  (PS If you’re reading this and trying to think of what movie to watch for the weekend – and you’re not going to be bored with lots of football, this would be a great choice.) 

Comments
2 Responses to “Quote-idiots Friday”
  1. Crystal says:

    I think Mark Wahlberg is one of the best actors around. It surprises me how good he is every time I see him in something. Guess what???!! I used to have a nerd crush on Donnie Wahlberg (he’s a GREAT actor too!) from NKOTB!!! HA!

    Anyway I just wanted to stop by and brag that I get to go to Mars Hill this weekend!! YEP!! My BFF called me up who lives in Michigan and sings at Mars and invited us to stay with her family of 6 this weekend for New Years! I’m soooo excited!!

    Toodles!

  2. javadawn says:

    It IS surprising, isn’t it?? I keep thinking the same thing. He just captured my kids hearts in “Invincible” last night – giving way to quite the discussion.

    Soooo, it’s not enough to brag on your own blog, you come high-footin’ it over to mine, to add insult to injury huh? HMPH, I say, HMPH. 😉 Drive safely and have a wonderful time. You know, I’m pretty much on the way from your house to Mars Hill. Just thought I’d mention it and all. 😀

Leave a Reply

