Butterfly Effect

If a butterfly flapping its wee wings in South America can effect a climatological change around the world, then surely we can accomplish a small little change.

Therefore, all people north of Indiana, please step outside and blow.  You don’t have to blow hard, nor long – remember, 1 butterfly, 1 wing.  Just a “whoosh” and we’re good.

All people south of Indiana, please step outside and inhale.  Again, just a small intake will do quite well.

Thank you all for your willingness to assist the Clark family in receiving the 10″ of snow that is forecast for 3 miles north of our house.

Comments
10 Responses to “Butterfly Effect”
  1. Melanie says:

    tee hee
    you’re too funny, Dawn

    sorry, I don’t think my hot air would help from this side of the Mississippi 😉

    “Be careful what you wish for…”

  2. javadawn says:

    Girl, you just get outside and B.L.O.W.! (just make sure you’re facing the right direction!) 😀 I WANT SNOW! (and lots of it.) As my kiddos would say, Bring.It.On!

  3. winkies6 says:

    I’ll blow toward the south then. I told you to just come and get it!

  4. winkies6 says:

    Oooooh, looks like you’re gonna get a whallop o’snow! Are you excited??

  5. javadawn says:

    I’m telling you w6, it’ll all end 2 – 3 mi north of here! It seems like the US highway that runs through there ALWAYS is the dividing line. It’s truly, truly sad. 🙂

  6. So if I am with you then which way do I blow? 😆

  7. javadawn says:

    Oh, I’ll tell you which way to go blow, toots. 😉 😆 I just know you must not be doing your job, because it’s NOT snowing!!! 😉

  8. Michelle says:

    Soooo, what I’m wondering is, is there a park with really big hill three miles north of you? You know go where the party is and all that? :o) Our snow is quickly melting this weekend, but I’ll let you know next time. DH has been known to pull kids around the farmyard on their sleds with the pickup truck. Makes for great donuts (or do you say brodies?) I tell ya!

  9. javadawn says:

    NO – there’s a MALL 3 miles north of me. Isn’t this awful?? We can’t even go play in it. I suppose we could just pull up in front of someone’s house and just start playing in their yard….hmmm…. 😆 😉

  10. winkies6 says:

    come on ovah! plenty o’ snow for you all today!! 🙂 #1 said it was blinding………..

Leave a Reply

