Blogroll

Ladies, I think there are some of you that are reading here that aren’t on my blog roll.

Now, being a mom of much busy-ness, the likelihood is good if you aren’t on my blog roll I won’t end up at your blog. (Okay, okay, stop laughing – so,there is a good chance I won’t end up there (for a few more weeks, anyway) even if you ARE on my blogroll. BUT, that IS the goal.) 🙂

If you would like your name placed on my blog roll, please leave me a link in the comments section. I will come and check your blog out (I didn’t do this once and linked to a…uh…questionable site.) :blush: and then I’ll link you up!

Thanks!! I can’t wait to “meet” some of you. Hey – I have an idea – why don’t you come on over for coffee? 😀

Comments
5 Responses to “Blogroll”
  1. reneegrace says:

    the address on your blogroll is the homeschooler blog instead of the wordpress… if you want to change it. I’m not too fussed… I don’t do this to “get” readers 🙂

    http://alifeofbalance.wordpress.com/

  2. javadawn says:

    😀 WHAT? You mean you’re not hoping to compete with us all for best blogger of the year award? 😉 😉

    Thank you Reneegrace – AND that pic of your son is B.E.A.U.T.I.F.U.L.

  3. Meredith says:

    Please don’t feel like you have to add my blog to your roll, but I’d love to let you know that I’m a regular reader!

    Merry Christmas : )

  4. javadawn says:

    Meredith ~

    Thank you dear. I thought I had you in my blogroll. :/ I’ll correct that immediately!!

Leave a Reply

