Also…

Just to let you know – I am still breathing, albeit through a VERY snotty nose.  I WILL be back -either later today – or tomorrow to catch up around here.  Life has been SO busy I just couldn’t even allow myself to come in here, for fear I’d spend more time than I had to give.  (Hey, I recognize weak flesh when I see it)   :/

But, even though I haven’t been here, I’ve got like 5 blogs rattling around in my head.  Some of them things I was thinking about/praying about/talking to Father about while I was either sick or holding a sick Little.   Just thought I’d better warn you, in case you wanted to unsub your RSS.  😉

Comments
2 Responses to “Also…”
  1. Margie says:

    So glad to hear that you are alive. I figured since you were requesting prayer that you were alive and I completely understand how busy you are.

    I nearly took the entire fall off from my blog at Xanga. Just needed some focus time on my own household. I’m back posting and it feels good.

  2. javadawn says:

    Thanks Margie, my dear.
    I KNOW you know this kind of crazy busy. C.R.A.Z.Y. busy!!

    I miss posting too. I keep having these big thoughts and thinking, MAN I need to share these with someone – just so they can tell me if I’m totally OUT in left field. 😀

Leave a Reply

