Welcome to Indiana

If you don’t like the weather, just stick around a few minutes and it’ll change.

I’m trying to finish up the long overdue post about the remainder of what the Lord was working in my heart regarding Corey’s blog.  As I’m doing so, the fog that is SO thick I literally can’t see across the street, is being challenged for most frustrating weather of the night.

We now have a thunderstorm that is sending MUCH lightening to the ground (which is very odd, seeing it suddenly come down in the midst of this thick fog) and even supplying us with some hail.  Because of this, I’m going to shut my computer down and go sit in my bed, with a cup of hot tea and enjoy it.

It will be the first time I’ve been to bed before 1 am in….I can’t remember how long.  😀  I will come back tomorrow when blogging isn’t nearly so…dangerous.  😀   Blessings on your night – may you all have sweet sleep and awake rejoicing in the Lord before your feet even hit the floor!!!

~Dawn

Comments
One Response to “Welcome to Indiana”
  1. Lynn in Alaska says:

    Dawn, I’m jealous… your storm sounds wonderful! There are some things I miss about Indiana – not many, but some.

    Can’t wait to hear what else you have to say.

Leave a Reply

