Brainwashing Day 5

I’m SO sorry – this day has gotten completely away from me.  Please forgive me.

Today’s assignment is to write out who you are in Christ.  The way I want you to approach it is to pretend that someone has asked you what it means to be a Believer.  Whatever you would tell them is what I want you to write about yourself.

“But as many as received Him, to them He gave the right to become children of God, even to those who believe in His name…”  John 1:12

I don’t have any assignments for you for the weekend, but I do want you to read through what you’ve written this week, to see if there is anything that you might have forgotten, to see if there is anything that you want to amend.

Have a wonderful and blessed Sabbath – whether it’s tomorrow or Sunday.  Sometime over the weekend, though, take the lists you’ve created and use them…to worship.   🙂

Leave a Reply

